Peta Morton - The Geometry of Love

Peta Morton - The Geometry of Love

0 0 circa un mese fa
Peta Morton – The Geometry of Love

Aired Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 6:00 AM PST / 9:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CET

Join Peta Morton, a respected Reiki and mindfulness teacher, author and speaker and voice visionary Kara Johnstad in a conversation of how to create vibrant health by tuning our biofield and to the geometry of love. Kara and Peta will explore questions such as: what is the nature of the breath and how is it connected to our vital life force energy? How does sound ... Maggiori informazioni

Seguici su Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2020 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Crea un podcast - New York, NY
Aiuto